Collins, Dobkin & Miller LLP is conveniently located on the corner of Chambers Street and Broadway in lower Manhattan. The closest subway stops are the N/R at City Hall, the 1/2/3/A/C/E at Chambers Street, and the 4/5/6 at Brooklyn Bridge.

Mailing Address
Collins, Dobkin & Miller, LLP
277 Broadway, 14th Floor
New York, New York 10007

General Telephone & Fax
telephone: (212) 587-2400
fax: (212) 587-2410
website: www.collinsdobkinmiller.com

Office Numbers

Partners

Tim Collins
tcollins@collinsdobkinmiller.com

W. Miller Hall
wmillerhall@collinsdobkinmiller.com

Seth A. Miller
smiller@collinsdobkinmiller.com

Associate

Michele McGuinness
smcguinness.cdm@gmail.com

Of Counsel

Stephen Dobkin
sdobkin@collinsdobkinmiller.com

Olive Karen Stamm
oks.cdm@gmail.com

Anne Jaffe
annenewyork@hotmail.com

Paralegal

Jon Lilienthal
Jonl@collinsdobkinmiller.com

Clerk

Dennis Sanchez
dsanchez@collinsdobkinmiller.com

Office Manager

Jeanette Nunez
jnunez@collinsdobkinmiller.com






View Larger Map

Home | Top of Page | Contact Info
Disclaimer and Copryright